2017-2018 Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

School re-opens: Monday 4th September 2017

Last day of school: Friday 27th October 2017

School re-opens: Tuesday 7th November 2017

Last day of school: Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 1PM

 

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens: Monday 8th January 2018

Last day of school: Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens: Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of school: Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens: Monday 9th April 2018

School closed: Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank holiday)

Last day of school: Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens: Tuesday 5th June 2018

School closes: Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher training days (school closed):

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018